## The University of Louisiana at Lafayette Strategic Planning Steering Committee Task Forces Composition

## I. Faculty/Teaching/Learning (co-chairs: Dr. John Troutman and Michael McClure)

Member	Area Representing
Emily Deal	Library
Aeve Abington-Pitre	Education
Karyn Sutton	Sciences
Joshua Vaughan	Engineering
Lisa Broussard	Nursing
Curtis Matherne	Faculty Senator

## II. <u>Student Matriculation</u> (co-chairs: Dr. Helen Hurst and Andy Benoit)

Member	Area Representing
Gordon Brooks	Arts
Emily Deal	Library
Mary Farmer-Kaiser	Liberal Arts
Jenny Faust	President
Ruben Henderson	Student Affairs
Heidie Lindsey	Student affairs
Dane Adams	Student Government
Jane Heels	Faculty Senator

## III. Research (co-chairs: Dr. Charles Taylor and Dr. Jack Damico)

Member	Area Representing
Mary Farmer-Kaiser	Liberal Arts
James Dent	Science
Bill Ferguson	Business
Craig Forsyth	Liberal Arts
W. Geoff Gjertson	Arts
Karl Hasenstein	Sciences
Jennifer Lemoine	Nursing
Mary Neiheisel	Nursing
Saeed Salehi	Engineering
Pavel Samsonov	Education
Doug Williams	Faculty Senator

Member	Area Representing
Gray Bekurs	Auxiliary
Christine Brashear	Operational Review
Rae Broadnax	Advancement
Henry Chu	Sciences
Ellen Cook	Academic Affairs
Pearson Cross	Liberal Arts
Amy Desormeaux	Registrar
Luke Dowden	Distance Learning
Keith Guillory	Information Technology
James McDonald	Liberal Arts
Timothy McFarland	Auxiliary
Susan Miller	Human Resources
Catherine Roche-Wallace	Arts
Peter Sheppard	Education
Mark Zappi	Faculty Senate